Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402257467 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Corporate Events

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rollins college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rollins college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my relationships with my family. I have a small immediate family and we make a very big effort to spend time together and support each other unconditionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking along the water on the West Side Highway, having dinner with friends, working out, downloading music on iTunes, going to the movies, watching a great TV show, shopping, reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who values family and friends first, achieves balance in life, is dependable, caring, confident and most importanly has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my sense of humor and knowledge of random pop culture facts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I download so many books on my Kindle and try reading multiple books at one time. I am currently reading The Help which is just a fun, easy read for the bus in the mornings and The Celestine Prophecy which is definately not bus reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Sense of Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my most obvious traits are my sense of humor and my strong work ethic. I believe some of my less obvious, but equally important traits that I'd like others to see would be that I am extremely patient and an excellent listener.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

The possibility to meet a potential life long partner is an exciting thing. I am looking for a funny, kind person who shares this feeling.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, the hangover, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, criminal minds, brothers and sisters