Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402045275 A Single Woman in Oak Harbor, WA 67 / unemployed at present

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Oak Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Harbor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE BOATING on saltwater and anything that is related to it, especially seafood. My family has always been very active in water sports, fishing, crabing and diving. Animals have always been a big part of my life. I feel if a person has love for animals then their worth knowing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my house, cooking, reading, boating (when I get the chance) gardening, walking and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you can't be honest please don't waste my time.

The first thing people notice about me

n/a

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Boy Called It" a true story of a boy that was abused by his Mother for years until teachers finally called attention to his situation. His struggle to survive and be normal was heart wrenching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health and the health of my family
  3. My childhood

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I sincerely would like someone special in my life. Time is fleeting by at such a fast pace and I feel I have so much to share and give. I'm a one man woman and want a committed relationship.