Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402021981 A Single Woman in Hooker, OK 67 / Farmer, Paralegal, Volunteer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Hooker
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hooker, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hooker, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, being real, knowing yourself, communicating, caring. Nature: sunsets, water, trees, fire, wildlife, solitude. Being creative, challenges, mental stimulation.

I typically spend my leisure time

yardwork, outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being real, deep, know theirself, willing to communicate, being open, honest, kind, caring, non-judgemental.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Holy Road" by the author of "Dances with Wolves" Set in a simpler time. Thought provoking, on if we as a race have really progessed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and others
  2. My mind and health
  3. My continuing desire to learn

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

NO