Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402014886 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 69 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my faith, my job. I enjoy working with people. I feel very stongly that honesty is a priority in any relationship. I feel that people should take care of each other. Humor about life is also important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go on walks, go to movies, plays, concerts, sewing, sightseeing. Spend time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. A sense of humor. Christian values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I care about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical novel about Scotland. I liked the history, but also how the authour made the people come alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandson are healthy and happy.
  2. I have a good job that I love.
  3. That i have supportive church family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive about things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual