Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402014080 A Single Man in Niceville, FL 35 / business owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Niceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Niceville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Niceville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

have someone that I can love and trust for the rest of my life. Someone who is willing to work things out even when it's rough.

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing, spending time with my partner(if I have one)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, belief

The first thing people notice about me

my curly hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, I read it everyday. I like this book the most because it gives me wisdom and it encourages me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. where I am in life today.
  3. for all the things that happened in the past which makes me who i am today

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous