Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402012983 A Single Woman in Grandville, MI 49 / locomotive engineer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grandville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grandville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grandville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

haveing fun where ever i am, music, vacation

I typically spend my leisure time

swim, play with my animals, movies, drive

The most influential person in my life has been

easy to get a long with, is able to talk and enjoy other peoples company.

The first thing people notice about me

i guess one thing to notice is that i'm easy to talk to and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

howard sturns miss america, very funny. I'd be sitting alone just laughing. I love to laugh. They say it's the best way to stay young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. family friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

thighs,lol, and that i blush when i talk to someone i'm interrested in.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

i like to sing along with the radio. I would rather leason to the radio then watch tv.