Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402011278 A Single Man in Tuscaloosa, AL 35 / For the time being a truck driver

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. Mainly my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have alot of leisure time. But at the present time looking for a relationship or frindship and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal honest and acceptent to my little girl

The first thing people notice about me

My drive. That no matter what happens to me I keep going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Venus and Mars in the bedroom. It was very informing of the chemistry of the opposit sex

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My mom
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable. I am alittle shy at first but warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am just me. I am always out to please but I have to be happy myself.