Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402008570 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 35 / Full time Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that in general I just have an overall love for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time. I don't tend to have a lot of leisure time as a speech-langauge pathology graduate student; but, when I do I like to spend time playing with my niece or visiting with family and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important quality would have to be that he is a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When God writes your love story by Eric and Leslie Ludy. It taught me to allow God to write my love story instead of trying to do it myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My relationships with my family.
  3. My friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I will be graduating with a Master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology in May 2006 and I am really where God will lead me from there.