Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402001480 A Single Woman in Edinburg, TX 41 / Teacher/Coach at the High School Level

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Edinburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Edinburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Edinburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my family and friends. Over the years their support has guided me to my successes. Envy fifty two where it is hot .

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with my family and doing things outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities in another person I am looking for would have to be sincerity and support. My job is rather time consuming, especially during my coaching seasons,so it is important to understand and support that. In addition, having his own aspirations is a great plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My personlity. I am easy to get along with and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while-All the reading I've been doing has been research for my masters program.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not have everything. People automatically think that because I have a successful career and a loving family I am totally complete-and that is far from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not into playing games!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera