Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401994877 A Single Man in Tuttle, OK 45 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tuttle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tuttle, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuttle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and adventure activities. I have traveled extensively and love that excitement created by an upcoming trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, friends, outdoor work, sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Im am interested in what they are saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham, Painted House. About growing up in Arkansas on a Cotton farm. Reminded me of my childhood on my grandfather's farm. Books written from a child's perspective are interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a christian family.
  2. Having a great family with lots of healthy nieces and nephews.
  3. Having great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to recycle.