Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401992677 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 35 / student & upscale server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and babies, being with friends & family, & taking care of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, surfing the internet, playing with my giant dog (Mastiff/Dane). I love Trivial Pursuit, but rarely get to play. (I love any trivia for that matter!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, open-minded ... above all, honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I genuinely care about others. I've been told it's a quality that radiates from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Boys on the Tracks" -- about a crime that took place in central Arkansas. I knew some of the locations in the book, and had heard about some of the people involved as I was growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal to the people who have earned my trust and love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Thoughtful