Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401990872 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 44 / Digital Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food. my dog. and being happy. Life, learning. Ok- it is all about food, cooking etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Food, Friends, working out, exploring, learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, chemistry. A good sense of self, passionate, in good shape and can hold his own in a conversation. Must be open to learning and exploring new places, culture and situations. Must also be emotionally, spiritually, and physically available. At the end of the day it is just you and me!

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Ratio_ It's a book on cooking. I love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family & truffles (dog)
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really grounded person and very adaptable in all situations.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a tall, confident, American Asian woman who loves to explore and learn. I work quite a bit because I love what I do, although I find time for the important things in life such as family and friends. I believe in constantly improving myself as well as my relationship with others. I look for quality in things and people. I am an avid foodie. I will eat all types of food anywhere in the world. This includes restaurants, markets, street food, homes and my own cooking. I am slim because I am also physically active. I am a bit of a geek, yet I am very social.I adapt very well in all situations.Never been married and I have no kids- just dog!

What I like to read


TV I like to Watch