Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401987568 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 56 / Interior Designer, Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and trust. I positively cannot stand arrogance. I am very passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, casual get-togethers.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, trust...... okay..... I know that is three. Someone who is spiritual and enjoys growing in their faith is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and sincerity???? gosh, that is a hard one

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Patricia Cornwell novel. I love the suspense. Before that, I read "The Shack" - very thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God and my faith
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is even harder.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual