Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401983776 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Clergy

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people, mainly children. i like working with kids. i want to be an example to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go walking, it clears my mindi like to listen to musici like to cook, i like to cook for my family

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like someone who loves God and is compassionate towards other people. i like someone who is family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice that i'm a hard worker and that i love to serve whether giving myself time, or money to whatever need there is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was purpose driven life, by rick warren. it was about finding what God created you for. i've found some things out but i've also found my spiritual gifts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My Family
  3. Cooking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm sort of old fashioned. i love families. i like to see married people happy and i watch them sometimes to pick up pionters because i would like to have a family soon.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

n/a