Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401978281 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 40 / Manager of Customer Service Center

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the outdoors. Sometimes when I don't feel that everything is quite right with my 'world', I retreat to the nearest park or wooded area. It brings great peace of mind and I feel very close to my Higher Power.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I really enjoy fishing, but don't get the opportunity much. Also hiking and camping, but don't get to do much of that either!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without it, you don't have much of a relationship at all...

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! It's kinda loud and obnoxious! But many have claimed to REALLY like it! It's certainly from the heart! ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy the Patricia Cornwell series. It's about a medical examiner and her life. I always thought that forensics would be an interesting field to go into until I found out that many of the cases you would have to deal with involve children! I also enjoy reading Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and various true crime books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health...
  2. my sanity...
  3. my abilities...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How tender-hearted I am. I can tend to be VERY sensitive. People don't seem to see that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I cannot STAND DRAMA! Don't like it at ALL! I like things to be as copesetic as possible.