Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401977178 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 33 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about life. I try and live everyday to the fullest, while enjoying the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent doing some remodeling/crafty project. I love to make things and bring creativity into every situation. I also have a wonderful pooch that greets me at the door everytime I see him, so I have to spend some time walking, feeding, brushing, and playing with him.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person for me is to be honest and willing to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am an optimistic and outgoing person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called, "Investing for your Retirement" The book is pretty much self explainitory. How to invest in your 401K, Roth IRA, the stock market stuff. I wanted to start investing more through my work retirement fund and wanted to read up on the subject more. The book before that was "trading spaces: Make it your own" book. So I tend to read more in the building, remodling books for pleasure instead of investing. But I always want to keep the knowledge coming!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful Family and Friends
  2. The health of myself, family, and friends
  3. Life, and the chance to live it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Things that I would want potential matches to know? Hmm...that's a hard one. I like to stay active. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate, honest, and has a sense of humor. I like to go out and have a night on the town or just stay at home and have a blockbuster night. My friends and family are a big part of my life and I try and see them as often as I can. I love my dog and cat so my potential match would have to be okay with pets. I am pretty much open to trying anything once (within my moral standards). I generally enjoy life and just want someone to enjoy it with.