Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401972376 A Single Woman in Villas, NJ 52 / artist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Villas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Villas, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Villas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 goals; to be happy in the way I make my living and to find a wonderful husband. I have left the world of working for others and I plan on selling my artwork. Now where's the husband for me??

I typically spend my leisure time

Alone doing writing or art projects, which is why I want a program like this to meet "the one"...will it work?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can look up to...literally and figuratively. Honesty, and not so much baggage.

The first thing people notice about me

My articulate speech and snappy patter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Augusten Burrough's "Running with Scissors"...wacky, weird, sad, true memoir. I think memoirs are fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog whom I adore (my baby)
  2. My complete faith that I will meet a wonderful man who deserves a prize like me !!!!!!
  3. Looking great for my age and having money in the bank!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have managed my life well.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am kind to old people. I like kids and interacting with them, but I am perfectly happy not having children. If I had the money I would want horses and land.I am a reformed city girl. I dream of big things. I love feeding the birds.