Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401953478 A Single Woman in Villa Park, IL 49 / I work for a medical insurance carrier as a claims supervisor.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Villa Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Villa Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Villa Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my church involvement, my son, family and friends. I like being with people, and enjoying their company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church activities, Reading, going on trips, watching TV, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

That God is first in their life, and that they have a personal relationship with Him.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Through the Gates of Splendor" by Elisabeth Elliott. It was about James Elliott, her husband, and other missionaries that died for the cause of Christ. It showed me a whole new aspect to missionaries and how I should be as missionary to my friends and neighbors. I know we aren't all called to serve as missionaries but we can support them not only monetarily but through encouragement and prayer. It's amazing the sacrifices that they make for our Lord and Saviour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my son & family
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spiritual