Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401947272 A Single Woman in Hope Mills, NC 50 / Marketing & Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hope Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy university & university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Hope Mills, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hope Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy university & university of maryland. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, traveling, issues involving children, senior citizens and military veterans.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading non-fiction books and seeking entrepreneurial opportunities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think a man who stands on strong moral footings, shows integrity and is respectful is very attractive. I keep a peace-loving environment and surround myself with positive thinking people. My partner should already have resolved issues from his childhood and past relationships. An even-tempered man who is slow to anger and able to communicate with a level head would definitely get and keep my attention. Public displays of affection are ok with me. I will open myself to someone who is HONEST and shows emotional maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

No matter what situation I'm in, I'm told that I seem approachable and would be someone they'd be interested in talking to. I exude warmth because I strive for peace in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspapers everyday to keep up with current events. My most recent books (audiobooks) have been work related. I have to keep current on market trends and acquire knowledge to stay in the game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My Faith
  3. Peace in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In my professional role I am focused and very serious about my responsibilities. In my personal life, I have the same intensity but with a much softer approach and lots of humor. I am a very good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Just ask me

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the first 48, scandal