Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401756480 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 33 / Executive Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with God. I work to trust Him more and give Him my everything each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wrapped up in a blanket reading or watching a movie (usually while drinking a good cup of coffee and with friends). I also enjoy playing the drums, sparring, listening to music and singing/dancing along, swing dancing, waterskiing, wakeboarding, traveling, learning about other cultures/languages, chilling with my friends & family, and playing most types of sports or board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like him to put a high value on his relationship with God and strive to keep Him first in his life. I would like for him to share my passion for other languages/cultures/countries. Also, most people probably say this but... a sense of humor is very important!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I seem to be shy (when meeting new people or in new surroundings) but then I warm up and can have a fun wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Unafraid" by Francine Rivers. It is a novel about Mary, the mother of Jesus, and shows the "everyday" side of her. I enjoyed it because it showed that she had fears, joys, sorrows, good days and not so good days...it really brought her story to life even more. I am also starting to read the Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith / God's Grace
  2. My Family / Friends
  3. My Job / Future Goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am working toward my BSPH degree in International Public Health. I believe that God has given me a passion for people in other countries/cultures and I look forward to what He has in store for me whether it be working at home or abroad. Also, I fluently speak portuguese (and english :0), know sign language, am learning german and italian and have a deep desire to learn many more languages. (And I have an opportunity to go backpacking in Europe in August - can't wait!!)