Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401739569 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 40 / Podiatric Medical Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping people, while working or not. I am also passionate about family and friends. Those people mean the world to me and I can't imagine life without them. I am a Texas A&M grad and a very proud alum.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends or just going to the dog park with my 2 dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has direction in his life and has a sense of purpose. I am also looking for a man that is ready to be a solid partner. He must be honest above all else, and it would be great if he made me laugh too.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm... my eyes first but I guess that is appearance related.. so.. I would have to say that people notice my wit and sarcastic sense of humor first. I am pretty funny and can make others laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the first few chapters of Joel Osteen's new book. It is very motivational and makes you feel that good things are in store for you if you just believe it and expect it. I bought it at Dulles Airport when one of my flights was cancelled. (probably why I only made it 2 chapters in... there is just too much to stare at in the airport terminals)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Humor
  2. Intelligence
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I would say it is that I am older than I look. Not that I mind looking younger, but it isn't paying off as of yet! When I am 40 I think I will be grateful for this.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just know that I am ready to embark on a new adventure with new people, whether it be friendship or more.