Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401727076 A Single Woman in Louisa, VA 54 / Director of residential programs for people with mental retardation

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Louisa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisa, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treatment of animals (pets) and women's rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working on house and in yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Similar life values- someone who recognizes what is important in life, enjoys home and the simple things that make life worthwhile (not constantly competing or stressing the importance of money), believes genuine, respectful, enjoyable companionship and being invested in another person for the long run are the most important things in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine attitude and trustworthiness- if I say it, you can believe it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Time Traveler's Wife". Story of a man who periodically leaves his current life and swaps places with himself at different ages. I enjoyed the exploration of not only how our life and character change over time, but thinking about how different it would be if we were constantly aware of the changes as they are happening. Would we do things differently?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Security of life- job, home, health
  2. Family- human and animal
  3. Church and meaningful/enjoyable activities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I have traveled extensively and lived in Europe for a number of years and, while I still enjoy traveling, I am at the place where it feels good to be "settled" in my own home and feel I have a place that will always be here.