Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401723066 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 35 / Special Education Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind to everyone you meet, and not judging people!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very social and I love sports. I absolutely love going to baseball games and football games, but I also love just going out dancing on the weekends. However, during the week, I enjoy playing volleyball, or tennis, or just staying at home watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone whom I can feel comfortable around. I want to be able to be myself, and to not always feel like I am competing. I want someone who is honest, respectful,and most of all I want someone who can make me laugh!!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a way of making people feel welcome and comfortable in any situation. I have no trouble having a conversation with anyone, about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "The Da Vinci Code" by Dan Brown. This book was a mystery and it was all about a secret society who held the key to finding where the Holy Grail was hidden. I have been raised Catholic all of my life, and I thought it was so interesting the way they depicted the women of the bible, and how they brought up so many theories about how women were much more powerful than we had once thought, and the church did not like it. I felt that the book was very liberating!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. All of my travels.
  3. Being an American

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I love to travel and see the world. I did my student teaching in Ireland, and I think it is the best place ever. I have also been all over, Paris, Madrid, and London. My goal is to keep traveling, and my next stop will be Italy hopefully.