Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401718074 A Single Woman in Milpitas, CA 37 / Tax Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Milpitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to learn about new things, I like to go new places, eat at new restuarants. I like to go out and have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax. I like to go to sporting events, go shopping, hang out with my friends, or workout.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, loyal, dependable, someone who likes to do and see things. Someone who encourages me and comforts me when I am having a bad day and is supposrtive and encourages me to reach my goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my family memebers is a huge reader so she has lots of books for me to choose. I usually like to read books by Michael Crichton & John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being Happy & Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be goofy and I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to have fun & laugh, I like to listen to music(especially live music). I enjoy going out with friends, I like to travel and relax. I like to be surprised and I can be spontaneous! I enjoy playing golf, going to sporting events, working out and doing things outdoors (like camping, hiking etc...)