Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401717769 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 36 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live a life that I won't have regrets about when I'm ninety and on my front porch in a rocking chair.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting for new music, hanging out with friends, or (sigh)...studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I'm with must have integrity and character that I admire. I couldn't be with someone for whom I couldn't have a fundamental respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes...I don't know!! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Eden...I'm a sucker for those books about all that 'human condition' stuff... :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends that I can count on
  2. opportunities
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not really...I'm a Scorpio. We Scorpios don't leak info.