Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401717670 A Single Woman in Alexandria, AL 35 / I am a social worker and grad. student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. I am pursuing a degree in special education, and I have a degree in social work, so I am passionate about helping people and finding people's strengths. I enjoy working with children. I dont believe family has to be "blood related". I am passionate about life, and enjoying it to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with those I love and care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to settle down, get married, have children, and grow old together. I want the traditional family. But of course that person has to be fun, kind, caring, and love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my red hair would be considered part of my appearance. So people would probably notice my smile. I use it alot:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a textbook. Not very interesting, but a necessary evil. LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I have a very large, diverse one.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends. They are my support.
  3. I am thankful to have a job I ENJOY.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see beyond my size and see that I am a wonderful caring person with so much to offer. I am a BBW, so go ahead and "close" communication if this bothers you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet