Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401562478 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 42 / I am a writer and a musician. For now, the writing is what pays the bills. My record is being recorded now

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music, certainly. It infuses me with life. I'm also passionate about my writing. I do novels, screenplays and TV. It's a lot to organize. It's easier to get a thrill from the music because it's more immidiate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching the TV, playing with my little Chihuahua

The most influential person in my life has been

Brilliant, cute and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Please Kill Me - the story of Punk Rock. Very educational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Rock music, women, and the Lord. Relax, I never preach.
  2. I work it all out in my music which people seem to really like.
  3. I think belief is the fuel for great art.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Not really.