Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6401111274 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 48 / I am a chef, and I own a catering business.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating fantastic and inovative ideas for my business.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and Personality

The first thing people notice about me

my creativeness, outgoing nature, and the ability to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bordane It's about a chef and his culinary adventures over the years. I loved it because it was funny, and sarcastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends who support me
  2. the opportunities to travel and live abroad
  3. the priviledge of owning a business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm adventurous and love to travel and hope to meet someone who likes the same things.