Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6400763671 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 40 / Human Resources Generalist

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmmm, I am most passionate about living life to the fulliest; trying to be the best person I can be; being the best friend I can be; being the best daughter I can be; being the best sister I can be; as well as finding my perfect match - no settling here!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sundays are my required days to do nothing to prepare for the week of work ahead. I normally read, cook, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will love me unconditionally. Someone who enjoys giving 100% to a relationship. Someone who is financially stable. Someone who is career driven. Someone who enjoys trying new things. Someone who is family and friend orientated.

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart and my passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When The Wind Blows by James Patterson. It is about scientific experiments being held on children in a secret lab in Colorado. It's one of those books you don't want to put down. It's a story of adventure and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the best parents and brother in the world
  2. For the best friends in the world
  3. The ability to forgive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't think of anything. I am very outgoing so what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Not that I can think of at the moment.