Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6400742776 A Single Woman in Oshkosh, WI 61 / Stained glass artist and small business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friendships, art. I love ballroom and swing dancing, any kind of dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, boating, dinning with friends and family, painting, listening to music, riding mortorcycle, cooking, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend to share ideas, dreams, bad and best everydays with. respectful, sharing the same values.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secret Life of Bees. It was about people who found each other, made a family and found happiness in desperate times. Daring to take risks, break rules for what you believe in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An incredible childhood with loving parents and fun siblings.
  2. My sweet daughter, charming son and wonderful friends.
  3. Beautiful places I have traveled to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I HAVE A SERIOUS SIDE.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I spend January on my small island in Florida being a total beach bum. Eating great food running the beach each morning, painting and doing what beach bums do best, nothing.