Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6400741568 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 53 / Lead position - medical/health company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To fullfill God's purpose in my life and be a blessing to those around me, along with enjoying my life to the fullest. I am also passionate about helping people in outreach ministries, missions, disaster relief, and anything else God wants to use me for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to family/friends, working out at the health club, watching a couple of my favorite shows, enjoying the beach, traveling, enjoying ethnic foods, and shopping (even if I don't buy anything!) :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity/conscientiousness....doing what is right because it's right.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm polite and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because I have to read alot for my job, it's slowed down my desire for pleasure reading on my free time; however, I read a daily devotional book and my Bible every morning. I like to read books on growing in my relationship with the Lord and people, and every now and then, I pick up a fiction novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's sustaning power in my life.
  2. All my friends and family that I enjoy time with.
  3. All my daily provisions are met.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy going and love to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy doing outreach ministry and have been on a ministry team that goes into under-priviledged areas, distributing groceries, food, medical/community help, and disaster relief. I prefer matches who have not been married or who are widowed.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar, liar - jim carey, batman begins, suspense - sixth sense

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law and order: svu; the glades, parenthood