Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6400738274 A Single Man in Charlottesville, VA 50 / Commercial Photographer & Filmmaker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life. Working on relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love weekend trips, watching old sitcoms, going to concerts, football games, playing cards, watching movies, throwing parties, cooking, taking pictures, singing and playing piano or guitar. Hiking and being outdoors, farmer's markets, canoeing, skiing, just staying home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm, someone who laughs easily, loves to love, is patient, cool without being mean, enjoys working together, content, smart but not overly analytical, has pride in themselves but no ego, values community and family, takes their life seriously but doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how friendly I am. I really like people and it comes naturally for me to be kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read a book on cinematography for a class I'm teaching this fall. I loved The Moviegoer by Walker Percy, and The Sun Also Rises by Hemingway, and The Stranger, by Camus, and the original Peanuts cartoons, and many more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being surrounded by so many great friends and family
  2. Having a stimulating career in a creative field
  3. The outdoors, nature, and the good health to enjoy it all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm much sillier than people think.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the american revolution, the moviegoer by walker percy, thomas jefferson

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, ironman, rainman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction