Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6400730077 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 40 / Finance - Oral Surgery Practice

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, serving in my high school ministry, spending time with family and I absolutely love the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, at the beach or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

Love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. It was about a prostitute and a prophet. I loved how it changed my perspective on life, love, men and God. It was life changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Freedom to be whatever it is I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very open and creative

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am outgoing, love new experiences and truly ready to experience whatever this journey brings. Totally looking forward to meeting someone I can share this beautiful life with!