Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6400672468 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 47 / student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On a personal level: my friendships are extremely important to me.Professionally: I am interested in the study of how health promoting behavior can improve mental well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Curious, compassionate, intelligent, loving, and passionate, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

A strong sense of self, I am comfortable in my skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Joeseph Campbell. In contrast to the reading I do in school, the philosophical analysis of myth and how it applies to our daily lives always leaves me feeling somehow reconnected to the Universe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. diverse experiences
  3. my curiosity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I know more about MYSELF NOW! (Which I didn't think was possible as I study psychology)