Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6399331788 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 58 / Non-Profit Consultant

Socially Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hate having to reducve my answers to ONE thing. I am passionate about learning and communicating, traveling, beauty, nature, adventure, walking, insights about myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exploring--either mentally or geographically, chilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smarts, energy, mindfulness, genuine interest and caring, open to new ideas and adventures, physically active.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book by the Founder of the company Seventh Generation that profiles the history of socially progressive business, an area I am very interested in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my spirit
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My needs. I can present as pretty independent.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent