Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6399084776 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 43 / Fundraising for a nonprofit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and meeting new people. Continuously learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to the gym, volunteering (I'm on the board of a non-profit and several event planning committees). I keep myself very busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who keeps me laughing.

The first thing people notice about me

Someone once told me that I have a 'quiet confidence' about me that comes across as soon as you meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading 'America The Book' by Jon Stewart et al.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family -- all of them
  2. My friends -- all of them
  3. My home -- I recently bought my first place and I love having a place of my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love trying new things. My latest obsession is taking trapeze lessons.