Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6398032479 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 38 / High school teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching. I enjoyed going to school, learning and teaching others. Children are very special and important to me. I want to help them out as much as I can. Jesus Christ is my Savior and I want to live my life for Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time reading Christian books, the Bible or watching sports on television. I do some physical activities at times, and grading papers of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. Having an awesome personality being kind, respectful, sweet and considerate. Also a nice smile is always good. A godly woman who prays and reads the Word. She thinks of others and is thoughtful. Has a loving heart for the Lord and people.

The first thing people notice about me

They may say that I am a little quite or reserved, but that I have a passion for young adults and children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, it is about God's love for man and having a personal relationship with Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ my Savior
  2. My family
  3. My students and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am considerate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am really a nice Christian guy who is totally devoted to the Lord.I am a History teacher. I have never been in a relationship more than just close friends. I am financial secure and ready to begin a relationship with the one that the Lord has been preparing me for.