Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639794726 A Single Man in Fayetteville, AR 29 / Academic Tutor/ Going into corporate business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of arkansas. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I enjoy shooting clay targets. I enjoy sports. Specifically: Football, Basketball, and Others. Reading books on leadership and financial management. Marketing and sales. Deep conversations about the Bible and enjoying life. Golden oldies and volunteering in the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends and family. Shooting clay targets. Watching sporting events. Bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate towards people. Enthusiasm for life. Desiring to encourage others to achieve success. Humorous and engaging in conversation. Critical thinking skills and various hobbies. Loving the Lord and having fun. Goal oriented and enjoying life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly listen. I'm introspective after the fact. I come away with a greater understanding than is often conveyed in the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing