Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639793226 A Single Woman in Wellington, OH 44 / Full time mom

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Wellington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my boys. They are my life and my family and friends are very important to me also. Just spending time with the ppl I love makes me feel so much better. Just looking for someone special to spend time with me and my kids. Let's just hang out and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my boys and family. Going out just to have a great time doing whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will like me for who I am, not for what others want me to be. Someone to just hang out with and talk.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Violets are blue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys.
  2. Gods blessing on me
  3. My mom and family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a great person deep down inside. See me for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

You got to just hang out with me to see that I really am a great person and friend.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

i almost got away with it, married with children, ncis