Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639785728 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, NM 49 / Bartender

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, everything from working in my garden to camping, love horses and animals. Drag racing with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the mountains camping and just relaxing fishing and exploring. Spending time curled up with a good book on a cold day. Spending time enjoying my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes,an personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Faith in God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, beauty and the beast,, transporter, taken,, hope floats,

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime