Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639785435 A Single Woman in Canyon Country, CA 51 / Billing Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Canyon Country
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: carbondale high school
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon Country, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canyon Country, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being there for my family (mother) and friends. Otherwise, remaining humble, focused, and being real.

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather permits, I will go walking. Watch Investigation Discovery channel. Playing Paint Monsters. Relax and enjoy some "me" time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self sufficient grown man. I have always been understanding to the point of "everyone" has to go through a starting point in their lives, but not several times to where you don't even have a place to hang your hat.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! Unfortunately I'm not using it as much lately as I would like, hopefully that will change.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Audible, I totally enjoy listening to a book than actually reading. No perfection here ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Having an able mind and body.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My worth!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how to get away with murder, hawaii five 0, the first 48