Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639760636 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 61 / Semi Retired, Exec. Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kingwood college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships....my faith in God, family, and friends. Life is short and we were made for relationship, we are not meant to be alone. Making new friends. I enjoy making new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read/study, travel, help others/volunteer, cooking and dining, going for walks, going to a beach, watching movies, I am on the adventurous side so I enjoy trying new things, being creative and having fun...

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for chemistry, someone who has the ability to have fun, spontaneous, likes being around family and friends as well as alone time. A person who is a believer in Christ.I am willing to relocate for the right person/reasons.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality & smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thriving in Babylon, Andrew Murray Books & the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God...
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been a widow for three years and ready to enjoy the next chapter of my life. My entire life I lived in Texas, where I was a rep. for Chanel, I loved my job. The past two years I have lived in Wisconsin close to one of my sons and presently in the process of relocating. I look forward to finding someone who desires a committed forever relationship and who wants to have fun along the way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jimmy fallon, the voice, the voice