Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639754528 A Single Woman in Holland, MI 24 / Working at Christian non-profit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hope college
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hope college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about opportunities for ministry. The fact that I get the chance to, every day, share the Gospel and talk to others about Christ is so exciting and I love being able to do so. I also love cooking and baking - I am always making something new. Finally, I am geeky as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

A couple things I love doing in my free time are baking, watching anime and cooking shows, and card and board games. When it comes to the outdoors, I enjoy rollerblading, ice skating, and a nice day at the beach. I also enjoy playing video games, hanging out with friends, reading theological books, watching Tigers baseball, and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is a person's relationship with Christ. I want to be with someone who cares primarily about God before anyone or anything else. I also want to be with someone who envisions a family in the future, as I do want to have kids at some point.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love enjoy the Harry Potter series as well as Christian literature, manga, and some fantasy books. I am reading some Christian books for work right now and also reading through Augustine's City of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What God has done and continues to do for all of us
  2. My family and all that they do for me and the fellowship we have together
  3. My job and the amazing people there I get to work and pray with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...I tend to be serious quite a bit and when I do joke (which is pretty often despite being serious) many people don't understand my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking to go on some dates and am looking for a serious relationship. I am a kind and serious person but also like to have a lot of fun and laugh. The more I get to know someone the more open I am. I am overall a friendly person who would love to talk to you :) I am a bit on the shy side though. One important thing to note too is that I am pursuing pastoral ministry so that is something to keep in mind when contacting me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chopped, arrow, gundam