Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639730729 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 25 / Medical Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: salter college, quinsigamond community college

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from salter college, quinsigamond community college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, life itself, my upcoming career, reading, and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, write, and do new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a trait that comes with subtraits, like communicating, and loyalty; so honesty is a definite!

The first thing people notice about me

My laid-back personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hope (a book based off of the story of three girls who were kid-napped and raped for more than ten years, and were then found). Great novel!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents.
  2. I am thankful for my brother.
  3. I am thankful for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty; the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can save your life and I can restrain you or arrest you whenever you'd like... ;) (medical and criminal justice background)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama