Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6397249284 A Single Woman in Bellingham, MA 46 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Bellingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living Life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing whatever takes my fancy at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is intelligent, loves life, and is creative. Also someone in deep touch with their spirituality

The first thing people notice about me

My ultra-bright smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm writing it! It's a fantasy romance, and I enjoy expressing myself creatively

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Health
  3. The Many Blessings in my Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under this bubbly exterior, I am incredibly smart

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have an absolutely irreverent sense of humor

I am
Libertarian

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, house, top chef