Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6397100169 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 61 / disabled

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being alive to enjoy the small things in life Passionate about what i think how i feel what i believe in.

I typically spend my leisure time

TV friends computer reading what ever stikes me at the time

The most influential person in my life has been

the truth

The first thing people notice about me

My yellow rose tattoo on my left wrist area people say it's pretty. I had it done while visiting my best friend in Texas. Even though yellow roses are not the offical flower of texas. Blue bells are. Blue bells are much to small to tattoo. lol i know to much info.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with maury. You would have to read it. depending on who you are will depend on how you respond and feel after reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My home
  3. My humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't underestamate my size

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Rational