Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639687125 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 72 / Retired IT analyst and teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going into cities and exploring museums or just people-watching. I have always enjoyed hiking, biking, my genealogy studies and my volunteer work. Would love to meet someone who shares my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time - have lots of it! I enjoy hiking, biking and traveling. Especially enjoy my membership and volunteering with the DAR.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, and who loves the outdoors and sharing common interests.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Beach Music" by Pat Conroy. One of my favorite writers; his ability to compose a picture through his prose is amazing. Favorite authors include James Patterson, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Jeffrey Archer, John Grisham, John Irving, Ken Follett, Michael Connelly, Nelson DeMille, Bill O'Reilly. I especially enjoy historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who are supportive and loving.
  2. My excellent health. I have been very fortunate.
  3. My faith.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very easy-going, always willing to go the extra mile to help a friend. I use my iPod daily, loading it with books that I listen to on my walks, bike rides, driving the car.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

beach music, pillars of the earth, things that matter

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational