Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396614174 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 49 / Project Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my friends. I also enjoy spending time outdoors, wine tasting, classic cars and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend it with friends, working on my house, gardening or any thing outdoors on a sunny day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very down to earth and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is the Bourne Identity. I like adventures, mysteries and thrillers and it seems to have it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy around new people until I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a pretty independent person. I love to laugh, and always enjoy experiencing new things.