Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396612774 A Single Woman in Antioch, CA 65 / Dental Lab management

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and learning there is always something I don't know. Even if it is trivia.. that can be fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening,reading,playing computer games and taking cruises

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, truthful, no games. And a romantic.That I listen to what they are saying

The first thing people notice about me

That I am listening to what they are saying

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Path Between the Seas, the story of the Panama Canal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children being healthy
  2. Having been though some rough times and not loosing my sense of humor
  3. being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I have been fortunate in my life to have had experiences that have made me what I am today.