Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396609579 A Single Woman in Findlay, OH 62 / sales associate at a jewelry store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Findlay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Findlay, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Findlay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is to continue to learn about people and life

I typically spend my leisure time

sitcoms for laughter; reading for knowledge; mixing with people for insight

The most influential person in my life has been

positive outlook

The first thing people notice about me

my ease in situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved the Cheese...learn to adapt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love and support of my family and friends
  2. my blessing of good health
  3. a job that I enjoy and has given me the ability to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my natural shyness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

they will discover what is important as we learn about each other